+91-8026761322 heni@iphindia.org

Steering Group

Dr Abhay Shukla

Public health researcher and health advocate

Dr. Aditi Iyer

Public health researcher

Dr Bontha V. Babu

Head, Health Systems Research Section and Deputy Director General, ICMR, Delhi

Dr. Girija Vaidyanathan IAS

Addnl Chief Secretary and Commissioner, Land Administration Department (former Health Secretary), Government of Tamil Nadu

Dr. Jagadeesan

Department of Health Services, Government of Kerala

Dr Joe Varghese

Senior Researcher, Public Health Foundation of India, New Delhi

Dr Rama V. Baru

Professor, Centre for Social Medicine and Community Health, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

Dr. Rakhal Gaitonde

Senior Scientist,IIT Chennai